Album: Sick Sick Sicks

Release Date:

November 15, 2014


Producer: Raw Zero

Label: Excess Zero

Catalog: KC1306


© 2014

Excess Zero / Raw Zero

All songs written/composed by Raw Zero

Album artwork by Raw Zero

Raw Zero  
  - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Effects

Additional Musicians: 
Wayne Wurst  
  - Guitar Solo on "Law Zero" 
Charlie Chaplin  
  - Spoken Word on "No More"

Christian Anderson  
  - Recording Engineer, Studio Technician

Recorded between April 6 and June 11, 2014 in Etobicoke, Ontario 
Mixed between September 1 - 6, 2014 in Toronto, Ontario 
Mastered on September 24, 2014 in Bowmanville, Ontario 
Mixed by: Damian Jacobs and Raw Zero 
Mastered by: Damian Jacobs