Album: Five

Release Date:

October 8, 2012


Producer: Raw Zero

Label: Excess Zero

Catalog: KC1305


© 2012

Excess Zero / Raw Zero

All songs written/composed by Raw Zero   

Album cover photo by Angela Coppola - copyright 2011   
(Used with permission)  
Album artwork by Raw Zero  

Raw Zero  
- Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Effects  

Damian Jacobs  
- Recording Engineer, Studio Technician  

Recorded between June 8 - 28, 2012 in Toronto, Ontario  
Mixed between July 1 and August 1, 2012 in Toronto, Ontario  
Mastered on August 31, 2012 in Oshawa, Ontario  
Mixed by: Damian Jacobs and Raw Zero  
Mastered by: Damian Jacobs